Our Team

You are here:

The following individuals can be reached by calling: (225) 275-0222 and FAX: (225) 275-0275

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Dana Bice, Parts Manager
parts2@alltruckpartsinc.com

 

AJ Garcia
alltruck@alltruckpartsinc.com

 

Wayne Marler
wayne@alltruckpartsinc.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Dwayne Pitre, Sales Manager
dwayne@alltrucksalesllc.com

 

Rhett Fulton
rhett@all-truck.com

 

Randy Diez
randy@alltrucksalesllc.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Ray LeBlanc, Service Manager
ray@alltruckpartsinc.com

ACCOUNTING

Michelle McAllister
reception@alltruckpartsinc.com

ADMINISTRATION

Scott Culotta
scott@alltruckpartsinc.com

 

Mike Culotta, Jr.
mike@all-truck.com